Coaches Contact Info

Athletic Administration
Position Name Email Phone
Athletic Director Harrison Chisum harrison.chisum@morgan.k12.co.us 970-370-6688
Athletic Secretary Amber VonFeldt amber.vonfeldt@morgan.k12.co.us 970-370-6692
Athletic Trainer Courtney Russell courtney.russell@morgan.k12.co.us 970-370-6645
Fall Sports
Sport Head Coach Email
Cross Country Paula Hough (out of building) bodyfirm2@yahoo.com
Football Ty Davies ty.davies@morgan.k12.co.us
Boys Golf Greg Gotto greg.gotto@morgan.k12.co.us
Gymnastics Nicole Bowles (out of building) nruff12@hotmail.com
Boys Soccer Javi Loera (out of building) fmva012467@gmail.com
Volleyball Marcy Wolff marcy.wolff@morgan.k12.co.us
Winter Sports
Sport Head Coach Email
Boys Basketball Andy Schon andy.schon@morgan.k12.co.us
Girls Basketball Steven Starcer steven.starcer@morgan.k12.co.us
Wrestling Kyle Graulus kyle.graulus@morgan.k12.co.us
Spring Sports
Sport Head Coach Email
Baseball Josh Langford jlangford@morgan.k12.co.us
Girls Golf Greg Gotto greg.gotto@morgan.k12.co.us
Girls Soccer Holley Norris holley.norris@morgan.k12.co.us
Girls Tennis James Wilson james.wilson@morgan.k12.co.us
Track Jeff Pope jeff.pope@morgan.k12.co.us
Spirit Squad
Squad Coach Email
Cheer Taylor Albaugh taylor.albaugh@morgan.k12.co.us